This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Summer Specials limited quantities only ☀️

From mountain panoramas to bikinis

Our Story

Year 2019

Why did we launch LANASIA?

Our story begins in the beautiful mountain landscape of the Alps, where we grew up together as sisters. Due to our closeness to nature, we developed a strong awareness of our environment at an early age. Our origins are the reason why we decided to build LANASIA on the pillars of sustainability & slow fashion from the very beginning.

We quickly realized that there was no brand that combined sustainability with exciting designs. That's why we founded our eco-friendly swimwear label LANASIA, proving that sustainability can also be sexy & stylish!

Anna Sophia Beck Creative director & founder of LANASIA

February 2022

3 years of LANASIA!

3 years of heart and sweat. A lot of work, a lot of frustration, a lot of fun, a lot of ups and downs. 3 years of loyalty from you, our valued customers. Only in our dreams could we have imagined back then that we would be where we are today. We would like to thank you for that.

During this time, we have outgrown ourselves and have been able to learn an incredible amount. We have often been almost desperate, often overwhelmed with joy. Overwhelmed by how much support and love we receive from you as customers. Seeing our bikinis and swimming costumes being worn by you at various places and beaches around the globe fills us with incredible joy.

Reaching out to so many women - young and young at heart - to spread our important message and raise awareness for women empowerment and body positivity makes us proud. Mighty proud.

It took us 3 years ago to get this stone rolling. But you - who support us and our vision, live and buy our pieces.

THANK YOU.

Stay up to date

Impressions from our everyday life

Behind The Scenes of LANASIA

Fun Fact

The name LANASIA

When Anna-Sophia was a child, she couldn't pronounce her name properly - she always called herself "ANA-SIA". The L in front of ANASIA stands for Lisa-Maria. The accent of LANASIA is on the i, as with the name Sophia. LANA - SIA.

Our credo

Sexy, Stylish & Sustainable

For us, being sexy and stylish is a holistic attitude to life. On the one hand, feeling sexy means freely celebrating one's individual beauty and confidently wrapping one's body in feminine cuts and colours. On the other hand, sexiness is not limited to an outward appearance, but is an inner attitude. Developing environmentally friendly consumer behaviour, taking responsibility and creating awareness - a conscious attitude is the new art of being sexy!

For us, pursuing a sustainable corporate philosophy means implementing a concept that is subject to constant adaptation and improvement. Because sustainability does not end with the use of environmentally friendly materials. Sustainability is much more: from creating a valuable community of consciousness (our Community of Consciousness) to water-saving printing methods, implementing slow fashion processes, using certified materials and continuously optimizing our company transparency. You can read about our efforts to pioneer sustainable fashion and an innovative future for the fashion world here.

learn more

LANASIA and sustainability

Our mission

We believe that as a community we can and must make sustainable changes in our consumption patterns. LANASIA strives to advance the vision of a greener and healthier planet. We show you that sustainability can also be sexy.

learn more

Concentrated women's power

Our team

We are a small, powerful team and want to promote the strengths and passions of each individual. This is our secret recipe for why our ladies enjoy being part of the team and why they also like to bring their own creative ideas into the business.

We have set ourselves the goal of becoming an attractive employer and to pass on our values to our valued employees and partners.

Become part of us!

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

Diese Website wird von deinem Browser nur begrenzt unterstützt. Wir empfehlen den Wechsel zu Chrome, Safari oder Firefox.

Von Bergpanoramas zu Bikinis

Unsere Story

Jahr 2019

Warum wir LANASIA gestartet haben?

Unsere Geschichte beginnt in der wunderschönen Berglandschaft der Alpen, in denen wir als Schwestern gemeinsam aufgewachsen sind. Durch unsere Nähe zur Natur entwickelten wir schon früh ein starkes Bewusstsein für unsere Umwelt. Unsere Herkunft ist der Grund, weshalb wir uns entschieden haben, LANASIA von Beginn an auf den Grundpfeilern der Nachhaltigkeit & Slow Fashion aufzubauen.

Schnell merkten wir, dass es keine Marke gab, die Nachhaltigkeit mit aufregenden Designs verbindet. Deshalb gründeten wir unser umweltfreundliches Bademodelabel LANASIA, mit dem wir beweisen, dass Nachhaltigkeit auch sexy & stilvoll sein kann!

Anna Sophia Beck Creative Director & Gründerin von LANASIA

Februar 2022

3 Jahre LANASIA!

3 Jahre Herzblut und Schweiss. Viel Arbeit, viel Frust, viel Spass, viele Ups und Downs. 3 Jahre Loyalität von euch, unseren geschätzten Kunden. Nur im Traum hätten wir uns damals vorstellen können, heute da zu sein, wo wir sind. Dafür möchten wir uns bei euch bedanken.

In dieser Zeit sind wir über uns hinausgewachsen und konnten unglaublich viel dazu lernen. Wir sind oftmals beinahe verzweifelt, oftmals vor Freude überwältigt gewesen. Überwältigt davon, wie viel Support und Liebe wir von euch als Kunden erhalten. Zu sehen, wie unsere Bikinis und Badeanzüge an den verschiedensten Orten und Stränden rund um den Globus von euch getragen werden, erfüllt uns mit unglaublich viel Freude.

Dass wir dabei so viele Frauen - junge und jung gebliebene Frauen - erreichen, um unsere wichtige Message zu spreaden und das Bewusstsein für Women Empowerment und Body Positivity zu stärken, macht uns stolz. Mächtig stolz.

Es brauchte uns vor 3 Jahren, um diesen Stein ins rollen zu bringen. Aber euch - die uns supportet und unsere Vision unterstützt, lebt und unsere Stücke kauft. DANKE.

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Eindrücke aus unserem Alltag

Behind The Scenes of LANASIA

Fun Fact

Der Name LANASIA

Als Anna-Sophia ein Kind war, konnte sie ihren Namen nicht richtig aussprechen - sie nannte sich immer "ANA-SIA". Das L vor ANASIA steht für Lisa-Maria. Die Betonung von LANASIA liegt wie bei dem Namen Sophia auf dem i. LANA – SIA.

Unser Credo

Sexy, Stilvoll & Nachhaltig

Sexy und stilvoll zu sein ist für uns ein ganzheitliches Lebensgefühl. Sich sexy zu fühlen bedeutet einerseits, seine individuelle Schönheit frei zu zelebrieren und seinen Körper selbstbewusst in feminine Schnitte und Farben zu hüllen. Andererseits beschränkt sich Sexyness nicht auf ein äußeres Erscheinungsbild, sondern ist eine innere Einstellung. Ein umweltfreundliches Konsumverhalten zu entwickeln, Verantwortung zu übernehmen und Aufmerksamkeit schaffen - eine bewusste Haltung ist die neue Kunst des Sexy-Seins!

Eine nachhaltige Unternehmensphilosophie zu verfolgen, bedeutet für uns, ein Konzept umzusetzen, das einer ständigen Anpassung und Verbesserung unterzogen wird. Denn Nachhaltigkeit endet nicht bei der Verwendung von umweltfreundlichen Stoffen. Nachhaltigkeit ist viel mehr: von der Schaffung einer wertvollen Bewusstseinsgemeinschaft (unserer Community of Consciousness) bis hin zu wassersparenden Druckmethoden, der Umsetzung von Slow-Fashion-Prozessen, der Verwendung von zertifizierten Materialien und der laufenden Optimierung unserer Firmentransparenz. Hier könnt ihr euch über unsere Bemühungen als Pionier für nachhaltige Mode und einer innovativen Zukunft der Modewelt informieren.

mehr erfahren

LANASIA und Nachhaltigkeit

Unsere Mission

Wir glauben daran, dass wir als Gemeinschaft unser Konsumverhalten nachhaltig verändern können und müssen. LANASIA strebt danach, die Vision eines grüneren und gesünderen Planeten voranzutreiben. Wir zeigen euch, dass Nachhaltigkeit auch sexy sein kann.

mehr erfahren

Geballte Frauenpower

Unser Team

Wir sind ein kleines powervolles Team und möchten die Stärken und Passionen jeder einzelnen fördern. Das ist unser Geheimrezept, warum unsere Ladies mit Freude dabei sind und gerne auch ihre eigenen kreativen Ideen ins Geschäft einbringen.

Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, ein attraktiver Arbeitgeber zu sein und unsere Werte an unsere geschätzten Mitarbeiter und Partner zu tragen.

Werde Teil von uns!

Warenkorb

Keine Produkte mehr zum Kauf verfügbar

Dein Warenkorb ist leer.